summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--ImageMagick6.spec108
1 files changed, 104 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/ImageMagick6.spec b/ImageMagick6.spec
index 5c61613..60d213d 100644
--- a/ImageMagick6.spec
+++ b/ImageMagick6.spec
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
# Please preserve changelog entries
#
%global VER 6.9.10
-%global Patchlevel 59
+%global Patchlevel 94
%global incsuffixe -6
%global libsuffixe -6.Q16
%global with_tests 0%{!?_without_tests:1}
@@ -76,11 +76,12 @@ Name: %{libname}
Name: %{libname}6
%endif
Version: %{VER}.%{Patchlevel}
-Release: 2%{?dist}
+Release: 1%{?dist}
Summary: An X application for displaying and manipulating images
License: ImageMagick
Url: http://www.imagemagick.org/
-Source0: ftp://ftp.ImageMagick.org/pub/ImageMagick/ImageMagick-%{VER}-%{Patchlevel}.tar.xz
+#Source0: ftp://ftp.ImageMagick.org/pub/ImageMagick/ImageMagick-%%{VER}-%%{Patchlevel}.tar.xz
+Source0: https://www.imagemagick.org/download/ImageMagick-%{VER}-%{Patchlevel}.tar.xz
BuildRequires: gcc
BuildRequires: gcc-c++
@@ -103,7 +104,9 @@ BuildRequires: pkgconfig(zlib)
BuildRequires: pkgconfig(libzstd)
BuildRequires: perl-devel
BuildRequires: perl-generators
-BuildRequires: ghostscript-devel
+%if %{with_gslib}
+BuildRequires: libgs-devel
+%endif
BuildRequires: libwmf-devel
BuildRequires: pkgconfig(jasper)
BuildRequires: libtool-ltdl-devel
@@ -639,6 +642,103 @@ fi
%changelog
+* Tue Feb 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.94-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 94
+
+* Mon Feb 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.93-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 93
+
+* Mon Feb 10 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.92-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 92
+
+* Mon Feb 3 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.91-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 91
+
+* Tue Jan 28 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.90-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 90
+
+* Mon Jan 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.89-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 89
+
+* Mon Jan 20 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.87-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 87
+
+* Mon Jan 13 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.86-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 86
+- open https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/70
+ broken build with old librsvg 2.26 on EL-6
+
+* Mon Jan 6 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.84-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 84
+
+* Thu Jan 2 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.83-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 83
+
+* Tue Dec 31 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.82-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 82
+
+* Wed Dec 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.79-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 79
+
+* Mon Dec 9 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.78-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 78
+
+* Mon Dec 2 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.77-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 77
+
+* Wed Nov 27 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.75-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 75
+
+* Mon Nov 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.74-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 74
+
+* Sat Nov 16 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.73-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 73
+
+* Thu Nov 14 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.72-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 72
+
+* Thu Oct 31 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.71-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 71
+
+* Tue Oct 29 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.70-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 70
+
+* Sat Oct 26 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.69-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 69
+
+* Mon Oct 7 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.68-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 68
+
+* Mon Sep 30 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.67-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 67
+
+* Wed Sep 25 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.66-2
+- enable again gslilb on EL-7
+ https://github.com/remicollet/remirepo/issues/127
+- using patched libpaper
+
+* Mon Sep 23 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.66-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 66
+
+* Thu Sep 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.65-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 65
+- disable gslib on EL-7
+ https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick/issues/1699
+ https://bugzilla.redhat.com/1753534
+
+* Mon Sep 9 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.64-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 64
+
+* Mon Sep 2 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.63-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 63
+
+* Mon Aug 26 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.62-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 62
+
+* Mon Aug 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.61-1
+- update to version 6.9.10 patch level 61
+
* Thu Aug 8 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.59-2
- rebuild with LibRaw 0.19.2 in RHEL 7.7