summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/redis.spec
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Redis 6.0.6 - Released Mon Jul 20 09:31:30 IDT 2020HEADmasterRemi Collet2020-07-211-37/+39
* Redis 6.0.5 - Released Tue Jun 09 11:56:08 CEST 2020Remi Collet2020-06-101-4/+8
* Redis 6.0.4 - Released Thu May 28 11:36:45 CEST 2020Remi Collet2020-05-281-2/+6
* add comment for TimeoutStartSec and TimeoutStopSec in limit.confRemi Collet2020-05-281-2/+10
* Revert "Redis 6.0.4 - Released Fri May 22 13:19:38 CEST 2020"Remi Collet2020-05-281-8/+3
* Redis 6.0.4 - Released Fri May 22 13:19:38 CEST 2020Remi Collet2020-05-221-3/+8
* simplifyRemi Collet2020-05-191-2/+0
* Fix build on armhfp/el7Pablo Greco2020-05-191-1/+7
* Redis 6.0.3 - Released Sat May 16 18:10:21 CEST 2020Remi Collet2020-05-171-1/+5
* Redis 6.0.2 - Released Fri May 15 22:24:36 CEST 2020Remi Collet2020-05-161-4/+11
* Redis 6.0.1 - Released Sat May 02 00:06:07 CEST 2020Remi Collet2020-05-021-6/+16
* Redis 6.0.0 GA - Released Thu Apr 30 14:55:02 CEST 2020Remi Collet2020-04-301-3/+7
* update to 6.0-RC4 (5.9.104)Remi Collet2020-04-171-3/+6
* update to 6.0-RC3 (5.9.103)Remi Collet2020-04-011-3/+6
* update to 6.0-RC2 (5.9.102)Remi Collet2020-03-051-7/+7
* ensure never daemonized with systemdRemi Collet2020-03-031-1/+5
* enable TLS support (EL-6 excepted)Remi Collet2020-03-031-2/+22
* update to 6.0-RC1 (5.9.101)Remi Collet2020-03-031-4/+34
* v5.0.7Remi Collet2019-11-201-2/+6
* - Redis 5.0.6 - Released Wed Sep 25 12:33:56 CEST 2019Remi Collet2019-09-251-3/+8
* fix macro pathRemi Collet2019-05-161-2/+2
* - Redis 5.0.5 - Released Wed May 15 17:57:41 CEST 2019Remi Collet2019-05-161-3/+14
* Version 5.0.4 from Fedora:Remi Collet2019-03-191-3/+7
* fix sentinel logfile configurationRemi Collet2019-01-101-1/+1
* Redis 5.0.3 - Released Tue Dec 11 18:17:26 CET 2018Remi Collet2018-12-121-2/+6
* Redis 5.0.2 - Released Thu Nov 22 11:22:37 CET 2018Remi Collet2018-11-221-2/+7
* Redis 5.0.1 - Released Wed Nov 07 13:09:30 CET 2018Remi Collet2018-11-071-2/+6
* Redis 5.0.0 - Released Wed Oct 17 13:28:26 CEST 2018Remi Collet2018-10-181-2/+7
* Redis 5.0 RC6 (4.9.106) - Released Wed Oct 10 11:03:54 CEST 2018Remi Collet2018-10-101-2/+5
* Redis 5.0 RC5 (4.9.105) - Released Thu Sep 06 12:54:29 CEST 2018Remi Collet2018-09-061-3/+16
* use bunled jemalloc instead of system shared versionRemi Collet2018-09-021-10/+19
* Redis 5.0 RC4 (4.9.104) - Released Fri Aug 03 13:51:02 CEST 2018Remi Collet2018-08-091-21/+6
* Redis 5.0 RC3 (4.9.103) - Released Wed Jun 14 9:51:44 CEST 2018Remi Collet2018-06-141-8/+5
* Redis 5.0 RC2 (4.9.102) - Released Wed Jun 13 12:49:13 CEST 2018Remi Collet2018-06-141-6/+22
* add patch for EL buildRemi Collet2018-05-301-0/+5
* v5.0.0-RC1Remi Collet2018-05-301-10/+13
* Update to 4.0.9 - Released Mon Mar 26 17:52:32 CEST 2018Remi Collet2018-03-261-2/+7
* Update to 4.0.8 - Released Fri Feb 2 11:17:40 CET 2018Remi Collet2018-02-041-2/+7
* Redis 4.0.7 - Released Wed Jan 24 11:01:40 CET 2018Remi Collet2018-01-241-2/+7
* v4.0.6Remi Collet2017-12-051-1/+6
* Redis 4.0.5 - Released Thu Dec 1 16:03:32 CET 2017Remi Collet2017-12-011-1/+7
* v4.0.4 from Fedora:Remi Collet2017-12-011-2/+7
* Redis 4.0.3 - Released Thu Nov 30 13:14:50 CET 2017Remi Collet2017-11-301-4/+12
* avoid duplicate file in redis and redis-docRemi Collet2017-11-211-1/+1
* minorRemi Collet2017-11-211-2/+3
* add doc and devel subpackages, synced from FedoraRemi Collet2017-11-211-115/+215
* more from FedoraRemi Collet2017-09-271-1/+1
* more changes from FedoraRemi Collet2017-09-261-42/+34
* simplify build, synced from FedoraRemi Collet2017-09-261-9/+16
* v4.0.2Remi Collet2017-09-211-2/+6